A new internet location for a new year

I have switched urls to begin my new school year. My school board offers a multi user network so I have decided to switch to that area. I hope that all of the visitors that have been checking my blog out will switch over to the new one. My students love seeing where our the visitors to the blog live around the world.

It will take me awhile to get the new blog running the way I had this one running. I have to figure out how to get my RSS feed working…amongst other things. But, I hope that you will find it worth the wait!

I can’t wait to jump right in and get started sharing with and learning from my students this year! I may eventually return to this location and revamp it to become a site for my professional musings etc. But for now, I will leave it active so that students and guests to the site can still refer back to it.

Here’s the new location:  http://blogs.hpedsb.on.ca/coll/tconlin/

Remember: sometimes change can be wonderful!!😉

Theresa Conlin (aka Madame Conlin)🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

