Disclaimer

Please be assured that I will do everything I can to ensure that the links I provide are appropriate for educational purposes. The internet is an ever-changing resource;however, so please notify me if there is any inappropriate content on this blog.

In addition, I will try my best to ensure that all of the content is appropriate and that links are also appropriate and specific to educational purposes; however, given that the internet is live the potential for someone to make an inappropriate link to my blog does exist and that they are not endorsed by me.

Students are advised to use their good judgement as in accordance with our school’s Internet use policy.

Please be advised that if you explore beyond the recommended links that you are viewing content that has not been approved by me.

Enjoy!

Madame Conlin

Leave a comment

Filed under Disclaimer

Leave a Reply

